FC Borussia Osterstedt
 

Ansprechpartner

VORSTAND 

Frank Schmidt

Frank Schmidt

1. Vorsitzender

Tel: 04874-793

E-Mail: frank.schmidt@fc-osterstedt.de

Jonas Jessen

Jonas Jessen

2. Vorsitzender

Tel: 01512 6781567

E-Mail: jonas.jessen@fc-osterstedt.de

Sascha Philipsen

Sascha Philipsen

3. Vorsitzender

E-Mail: sascha.philipsen@fc-osterstedt.de

Tina Krüger

Tina Krüger

Kassenwartin

E-Mail: tina.krueger@fc-osterstedt.de

Anna-Lena Jessen

Anna-Lena Jessen

Schriftführerin

E-Mail: anna-lena.jessen@fc-osterstedt.de

Jonas Jessen

Jonas Jessen

EDV, Öffentlichkeitsarbeit, Datenschutz

E-Mail: jonas.jessen@fc-osterstedt.de

Kathrin Kühl

Kathrin Kühl

Passbeauftragte

E-Mail: kathrin.kuehl@fc-osterstedt.de

Rolf Mögenburg

Rolf Mögenburg

Sponsoren, Platzwart

E-Mail: rolf.moegenburg@fc-osterstedt.de

SPARTENLEITER & OBLEUTE 

Lars Bahnsen

Lars Bahnsen

Seniorenobmann

E-Mail: lars.bahnsen@fc-osterstedt.de

Mandy Trede

Mandy Trede

Damenobfrau

E-Mail: mandy.trede@fc-osterstedt.de

Sascha Philipsen

Sascha Philipsen

Altherrenobmann

E-Mail: sascha.philipsen@fc-osterstedt.de

Felix Mögenburg

Felix Mögenburg

Jugendobmann

E-Mail: felix.moegenburg@fc-osterstedt.de

Janine Gloe

Janine Gloe

Schiedsrichterobfrau

E-Mail: janine.gloe@fc-osterstedt.de

TRAINER SENIOREN 

Heiko Dobelstein

Heiko Dobelstein

Trainer Herren

Tel: 0174-3137875

Sascha Philipsen

Sascha Philipsen

Trainer Altherren

Tel: 0173-8911376

TRAINER JUNIOREN 

Vanessa Schmidt

Vanessa Schmidt

Trainerin E-Jugend

Tel: 0151-19424567

Norbert Bock

Norbert Bock

Trainer E-Jugend

Tel: 0171-2202127

Christopher Feige

Christopher Feige

Trainer B-Jugend

Tel: 0152-57200836

Helge Gloe

Helge Gloe

Trainer B-Jugend

Tel: 0179-8050100

Marc Dallmeyer

Marc Dallmeyer

Trainer B-Jugend

Tel: 0173-2359875

Thorsten Dobelstein

Thorsten Dobelstein

Trainer B-Jugend

Felix Mögenburg

Felix Mögenburg

Ansprechpartner Bambinis

Tel: 0172-5310193

SCHIEDSRICHTER

Ayke Thun

Ayke Thun

E-Mail: Ayke.Thun@fc-osterstedt.de


 
 
 
 
E-Mail
Karte
Instagram